Aye, I take no time to start a war with the god of hell – The devil winged Lucifer. Just to revive you as an immortal,  To forge ahead our fragmentary love traces,  To relive with you, to make you feel warm and safe in my artistic arms for the rest of our eternal breaths. Oh, my beloved love, I have no aim to cause violence and I influence no evil to be the reason for this barbarity.  Not even the god nor his devil rivalries. But, I help not even myself to start a war when it is a matter of my love.  I wish he understands the harmony of my soul and the purity of your heart. I dare him to send you back to me with clean blood that helps me to meet him again for his righteous act when the time stops and our love begins. Yours love, Naveen Bommakanti.   Naveen’s expertise as a self-help and relationship Coach has been highlighted through his articles in medium and substack to name a few. To be updated with Naveen’s work, connect with him by following his social media accounts. Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.

Δ